Calendar

August 2017

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
31
 
 
1
Mon, Jun 12th
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday until Wed Aug 09 2017 .
Tue, 08/01/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Mon, Jul 31st
Tue, 08/01/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
2
Mon, Jun 12th
Wed, 08/02/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Mon, May 1st
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Tue Oct 31 2017 .
Wed, 08/02/2017 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon, Jul 31st
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Aug 31 2017 .
Wed, 08/02/2017 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm
3
Mon, Aug 7th
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 31 2017 .
Thu, 08/03/2017 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm
4
Mon, Jul 31st
Repeats every week every Friday until Thu Aug 31 2017 .
Fri, 08/04/2017 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
5
Mon, Jul 31st
Repeats every week every Saturday until Thu Aug 31 2017 .
Sat, 08/05/2017 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Mon, Jul 31st
Repeats every week on the first Saturday and on the third Saturday until Thu Aug 31 2017 .
Sat, 08/05/2017 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
32
6
Mon, Aug 7th
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sat Sep 30 2017 .
Sun, 08/06/2017 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
7
 
8
Mon, Jun 12th
Tue, 08/08/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Mon, Jul 31st
Tue, 08/08/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
9
Mon, Jun 12th
Wed, 08/09/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Mon, May 1st
Wed, 08/09/2017 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon, Jul 31st
Wed, 08/09/2017 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm
10
Mon, Aug 7th
Thu, 08/10/2017 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm
11
Mon, Jul 31st
Fri, 08/11/2017 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
12
Mon, Jul 31st
Sat, 08/12/2017 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Mon, Jul 31st
Sat, 08/12/2017 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
33
13
Mon, Jul 31st
Sun, 08/13/2017 - 1:00pm - 2:15pm
Mon, Aug 7th
Sun, 08/13/2017 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
14
Mon, Aug 7th
Mon, 08/14/2017 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
15
 
16
Mon, May 1st
Wed, 08/16/2017 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon, Jul 31st
Wed, 08/16/2017 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm
17
Mon, Aug 14th
Thu, 08/17/2017 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Mon, Aug 7th
Thu, 08/17/2017 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Mon, Aug 14th
Thu, 08/17/2017 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
18
Mon, Jul 31st
Fri, 08/18/2017 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
19
Mon, Jul 31st
Sat, 08/19/2017 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Mon, Jul 31st
Sat, 08/19/2017 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
34
20
Mon, Aug 7th
Sun, 08/20/2017 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
21
 
22
 
23
Mon, May 1st
Wed, 08/23/2017 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon, Jul 31st
Wed, 08/23/2017 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm
24
Mon, Aug 7th
Thu, 08/24/2017 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm
25
Mon, Jul 31st
Fri, 08/25/2017 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
26
Mon, Jul 31st
Sat, 08/26/2017 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Mon, Jul 31st
Sat, 08/26/2017 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Fri, Jul 21st
Repeats every month on the fourth Saturday until Sat Sep 23 2017 .
Sat, 08/26/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
35
27
Mon, Aug 7th
Sun, 08/27/2017 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
28
 
29
 
30
Mon, May 1st
Wed, 08/30/2017 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon, Jul 31st
Wed, 08/30/2017 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm
31
Mon, Aug 7th
Thu, 08/31/2017 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm