Calendar

September 2018

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
35
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
36
2
Mon, Aug 6th
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Sep 30 2018 .
Sun, 09/02/2018 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
3
Wed, Aug 29th
Repeats every day until Fri Sep 07 2018 .
Mon, 09/03/2018 - 12:00pm - 10:00pm
4
Wed, Aug 29th
Tue, 09/04/2018 - 12:00pm - 10:00pm
5
Wed, Apr 18th
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Oct 31 2018 .
Wed, 09/05/2018 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, Aug 29th
Wed, 09/05/2018 - 12:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, Sep 20th
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Sep 26 2018 .
Wed, 09/05/2018 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm
6
Wed, Aug 29th
Thu, 09/06/2018 - 12:00pm - 10:00pm
7
Wed, Aug 29th
Fri, 09/07/2018 - 12:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, Aug 9th
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Sep 28 2018 .
Fri, 09/07/2018 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
8
 
37
9
Mon, Aug 6th
Sun, 09/09/2018 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
10
 
11
Wed, Aug 29th
Tue, 09/11/2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
12
Wed, Apr 18th
Wed, 09/12/2018 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, Sep 20th
Wed, 09/12/2018 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm
13
Mon, Sep 10th
Thu, 09/13/2018 - 9:00am - 11:00am
14
Thu, Aug 9th
Fri, 09/14/2018 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
15
Thu, May 17th
Repeats every month on the third Saturday until Sun Sep 30 2018 except Sat Aug 18 2018. Also includes Sat Aug 25 2018.
Sat, 09/15/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
38
16
Mon, Aug 6th
Sun, 09/16/2018 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
17
 
18
 
19
Wed, Apr 18th
Wed, 09/19/2018 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, Sep 20th
Wed, 09/19/2018 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm
20
 
21
Thu, Aug 9th
Fri, 09/21/2018 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
22
 
39
23
Mon, Aug 6th
Sun, 09/23/2018 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
24
 
25
 
26
Wed, Apr 18th
Wed, 09/26/2018 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, Sep 20th
Wed, 09/26/2018 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm
27
Wed, Aug 29th
Thu, 09/27/2018 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm
28
Thu, Aug 9th
Fri, 09/28/2018 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
29
 
40
30
Mon, Aug 6th
Sun, 09/30/2018 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm